Home  /  Learn more  /  Current Page

The Capitol Civic Centre is reliant on a dedicated and experienced group of community professionals and volunteers who devote their time and effort to the Capitol on a regular basis through Board of Directors and Ad Hoc committee work.

2020-21 Capitol Civic Centre Board of Directors:

Executive Committee: Tom Angst (President), Peggy W. Pitz (Vice President), Patty Huettl (Treasurer), Christine D. Kornely (Secretary)

Board of Directors: Dean Dvorak, Mark Holzman, Mark Klaiber (ex officio), Brad Lighthall, Scott McMeans (ex officio), Brett Norell,  John Rusiniak, Tim Salutz, Tim Schneider, Brennan Seehafer, Stacey Soeldner, John Stern

2020-21 Capitol Civic Centre Foundation Board of Directors:

Mark Klaiber (President), Julia Angst (Vice President), Jack Cashman (Treasurer), John L. “Jack” Sadowski (Secretary)

Board Members: PJ Albert, Candice Giesen, Craig Pauly, Ann Salutz

2019-20 Ad Hoc Committee Members: Joe DiRaimondo, Gene Maloney, Craig Pauly, John L. “Jack” Sadowski, Ann Salutz

To learn more, please email PJ Albert, Executive Director at pja@cccshows.org