Annual appeal

Home  /  Support us  /  Current Page

Because of our status as a charitable organization, typically 35 percent of our operating budget comes from some form of philanthropic support (memberships, sponsors, donations, grants, etc.). While this number is less than some similar organizations, we must periodically seek the support of individuals, businesses, and corporations as they look at how they choose to invest in our community. There are many worthy causes, and we also support many of these through the donation of tickets so various organizations may raise money with raffles and through individual support provided by our staff.

The Capitol is always in need of something. Certainly, money tops the list (the nature of our existence is one in which we must always be seeking financial support), but in-kind donations are very meaningful, too, and often save us money. While our annual appeal typically is formally requested near the end of the calendar year, your contribution is greatly appreciated at any time!

donate orangebutton

Click the donate button to make a difference!

If you prefer, email PJ Albert, Executive Director, to arrange for a tax-deductible contribution or call PJ at (920) 686-6420.

2019-20 Fiscal Year Appeal Donations and Gifts

(updated March 10, 2020)

Tom & Julia Angst

Jo Anne Bartelme

Robert & Toni Becker

Robert & Shirley Blattler

Gary & Chris Blimel

Grace Boeder

Jane Boerst

John & Sue Bohlin

Robert & Deborah Bonk

Gerald & Janice Borgwardt

Dale Brasser

Bob & Mary Brethouwer

Ione Brick

Richard & Cynthia Bruenig

Ruth Bushman

Michael Canty

Barbara Carstens

Damon & Mary Cattani

Tom & Mary Chermak

Robert & Helen Cichantek

Chis Corbett

David & Julie Dahleen

David’s House of Travel

Lindy & Sharon DeNamur

Dave, Sonja & Erin DeVore

James & Lucille DeWein

Jeff & Julie DeZeeuw

Joe & Eleanor DiRaimondo

Janice Donatell

Ed & Donna Duckart

Michael & Marilynn Dunlap

Marion Emond

Joan Fessler

Mike & Michelle Frozena

James Fuhs

Vicki Grimstad

Dr. Terry & Judith Gueldner

Keith Haag

Jerry & Linda Haupt

Peter Hecker

Jan Hoyt

Jean Huempfner

Charles & Ruth Ann Indestad

Frederick & Rosann Jacobi

Dolores Janda

Harold Nancy Just

Harold C. Kallies Charitable Trust

Barbara Katz

Mary Kitzerow

Doretta “Cooki” Klein

Karl & Jeanne Koch

Georgia Kohlwey

Ione Kueter

Lakeshore Wind Ensemble

Kenneth & Mary Langer

Michael Laughrin

Linzmeier Chiropractic

Steve Lonzo

Bob & Cheryl Matthias

Roger & Jan Mettelmann

Lou Ann Meyer

Jim & Lu Mielke

Mona Moen

Gerald & Marilyn Neuser

Cliff & Char Nysse

Carol Parker

Donna Peroutka

Ken & Mary Petersen

Kathy Protsman

Alvin & Helen Rabe

Tom & Sharon Reilly