fbpx

Staff listing

Home  /  Current Page

PJ Albert | Executive Director | pja@cccshows.org

Lori Kirby | Marketing Director & Webmaster | lorik@cccshows.org

Peggy A. Krey | Administrative Services Director | peggyk@cccshows.org

Melyssa Behnke | General Services Director | melyssab@cccshows.org

Derek Frenz | Technical Director | derekf@cccshows.org

Jean Huempfner | Assistant Box Office Manager | jeanh@cccshows.org

Sharon Enos | Box Office Associate | sharone@cccshows.org

Fran Nelson | Administrative Assistant | frann@cccshows.org

Aundrea Winkel | Maintenance/Custodial Coordinator | aundreaw@cccshows.org

Shelly Keil | Operations Supervisor | Shellyk@cccshows.org

Dennis Grabowski | Custodial Technician

John Schwarz Jr. | Maintenance and Marquee Technician

Matt Reindl | Assistant Technical Director

Peggy W. Pitz | Campaign Associate Administrator | peggyp@cccshows.org