Home  /  Volunteer  /  Current Page

The Capitol Civic Centre is reliant on a dedicated and experienced group of community professionals and volunteers who devote their time and effort to the Capitol on a regular basis through Board of Directors and Ad Hoc committee work.

2017-18 Capitol Civic Centre Board of Directors:

Executive Committee: Joe DiRaimondo (President), Keith Shaw (Vice President), Jean Hansen (Treasurer), Vicki Grimstad (Secretary)

Board of Directors: Tom Angst, Jane Curran-Meuli, Michelle Doneff, Dean Dvorak, Amy Fricke-Weigel, Diane M. Hansen, Mark Klaiber (ex officio), Mark C. Maurer, Lauretta Krcma-Olson, Peggy W. Pitz, John Rusiniak, Tim Salutz, Kevin Schmidt, Brennan Seehafer, John Stern

Honorary Board Member for Life: Ron Kaminski

2017-18 Capitol Civic Centre Foundation Board of Directors:

Mark Klaiber (President), Julia Angst (Vice President), Jack Cashman (Treasurer), John L. “Jack” Sadowski (Secretary)

Board Members: Joe DiRaimondo (ex officio), Candice Giesen, Craig Pauly, Ann Salutz, Matthew Schliesman

2017-18 Ad Hoc Committee Members: Gene Maloney, Don Markwardt, Craig Pauly, John L. “Jack” Sadowski

To learn more, please email Matthew Schliesman, Executive Director at